Unser Team

Klaus Sasserath

Managing Director

More than two decades of general management experience in SME's. Thereof 15 years in the field of slide bearings.

Moreover Mr. Sasserath holds a position as lecturer in the Management Faculty of Hochschule Niederrhein University Of Applied Science.

Werner Engels

Managing Director

Extensive experience in the sector of PTFE-products. 10 years experience as general manager in PR China subsidiary of a german SME.

Furthermore 2 yeras as general manager of german SME before joining PG Bridge Technology.

Wilfried Naumann

Technical Director

More than two decades experience as production manager of PTFE slide-bearings.

Extensive knowledge ranging from mechanical processing and welding to anticorrosive coatings.

Unser Team

Ingo Stahmleder

R&D, Layout

Our go-to guy for the hard cases.

Unbelieveable five decades of experience in layout and design of bridge bearings and structural bearings.

Jochen Liedtke

Design, Construction

Bachelor of engineering

 

In charge of layout and design.

Your contact person for all technical questions and clearances. 

Ivonne Reinke

Back Office

In charge of purchasing and sales back-office.

Your contact person for all questions regarding deliveries and documentations.

name phone mobile phone email
Klaus Sasserath +49 2431 9745672 +49 177 7489347

k.sasserath@pgbt.de

       
Werner Engels +49 2431 9454321 +49 152 01348888 w.engels@pgbt.de
       
Wilfried Naumann +49 2431 9749305 +49 163 8659631 w.naumann@pgbt.de
       
Ingo Stahmleder   +49 171 7737818 i.stahmleder@pgbt.de
       
Jochen Liedtke +49 2431 9749306   j.liedtke@pgbt.de
       
Ivonne Reinke +49 2431 9745671   i.reinke@pgtec.de
Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© PG Brückentechnik